Nara®

Here you will find all our non-toxic Nara products. Let yourself be fascinated by the different flavours and variations.

Here you will find all our non-toxic Nara products. Let yourself be fascinated by the different flavours and variations. read more »
Close window
Nara®

Here you will find all our non-toxic Nara products. Let yourself be fascinated by the different flavours and variations.

Close filters
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Schoko-Nuss
NARA® Lure 2 pack sample bag
Sample article of NARA® Lure 100 pack Scope of delivery 1 x Sample bag NARA® Lure 2er Pack The delivery of our sample articles is limited to 1 piece per customer.
Content 2 piece(s) (€0.00 * / 1 piece(s))
€0.00 *
NARA® Lure 100 pack
NARA® Lure 100 pack
Any monitors become unattractive or start to get moldy after a short time. NARA® Monitoring Lure in impact traps remains hygienic and maintains its full attractiveness for 3 to 12 months. It is therefore a worthwhile tool for placing an...
Content 100 piece(s) (€0.61 * / 1 piece(s))
From €61.20 *
NARA® Bloc 20 pack
NARA® Bloc 20 pack
Allergen-management has become a major topic in many food product companies. NARA® is the first allergen free monitor, which is especially designed for this specific purpose. NARA® Bloc lasts 3 up to 12 months in any environment in- and...
Content 20 piece(s) (€1.05 * / 1 piece(s))
€21.00 *
NARA® Spray
NARA® Spray
NARA® Spray - Attractive spray-monitoring for rats and mice
Content 1 piece(s)
From €48.45 *
NARA BLOC 75
NARA® Bloc "Vanilla" 75er Pack
NARA BLOC is a high-tech NON TOX attractant and monitoring bait for rats and mice consisting of a flavoured special plastic. NARA® Bloc serves the exact determination of rodents after bite traces on the Bloc. With a longevity of 3 to 12...
Content 75 piece(s) (€0.90 * / 1 piece(s))
From €67.73 *

NARA® Monitoring Bloc

Allergen free rodent monitoring

Allergen-management has become a major topic in many food product companies.

NARA® is the first allergen free monitor, which is especially designed for this specific purpose. Nara_BlocriZjHFA3XbdoS

Law as well as many food standards now prohibit the use of anticoagulants for monitoring purposes. Only after the determination of rodent activity anticoagulants may be used subject to stringent restrictions. Common monitoring blocks have critical disadvantage as they serve as food for rodents, helping them to survive and increasing the risk of a rising reproduction. Moreover, most common blocks are prone to mould formation in damp areas. In other areas they are often infested by non-target organisms, e.g. flour beetles, cockroaches, bristletails, moths, ants and snails in any outdoor station. This simply makes it impossible to determine the rodent species that infested the Bloc with organic bait. With NARA® Bloc you can specify according to visible bite marks in the material.


NARA® Bloc lasts 3 up to 12 months in any environment in- and outdoors and therefore beats the features of any organic monitor, such as Detex or others. In 2016 NARA® has grown to be the go-to solution for food or pharma sites but also for any outdoor environment, in which rodenticide monitoring was forbidden due to secondary poisoning, restrictions by law or standards. Further the worlds biggest sanctuaries (New Zealand) rely upon NARA® for professional monitoring in toughest rain forest conditions (see press-section for official tests).

Winning the best product award in 2015 proved once more the demand for high quality non-toxic alternatives like NARA®.

NARA® Lure

Allergen-free monitor for rats and mice

Allergen-management has become a major topic in many food product companies.

NARA® is the first allergen free monitor! Nara_LurexeRxXcqufl8IF

Law as well as many food standards now prohibit the use of anticoagulants for monitoring purposes. Only after the determination of rodent activity anticoagulants may be used subject to stringent restrictions. Common monitors have the critical disadvantage that they serve as food for rodents, which increases their lifetime and the risk of a rising reproduction of rodents. Moreover, most common baits are prone to mould formation in damp areas. In other areas they are often infested by non-target organisms, e.g. flour beetles, cockroaches, bristletails, moths, ants or snails.

No other beats NARA® Lure: 3 up to 12 months long lasting efficacy in 3 different aromas will be your professional aid for long-term monitoring. Rely upon award winning NARA® quality for guaranteed success in any environment.
With the new aromas there is no other product that can deliver this level of quality and flexibility. Choose between vanilla, meat, fish, mango or choco-nut aroma.

Tuna or peanut butter leave a big mess that has to be cleaned up after some days of usage. Professionals now rely upon NARA® Lure, which is the most hygienic and long-lasting way to monitor. No cleaning up afterwards and no fast decrease of efficient monitoring with up to 12 months of non-stop monitoring. Only with NARA®!

recently viewed

NARA®

Hier finden Sie all unsere giftfreien Nara Produkte. Lassen Sie sich von den verschiedenen Aromen und Varianten faszinieren.

Hier finden Sie all unsere giftfreien Nara Produkte. Lassen Sie sich von den verschiedenen Aromen und Varianten faszinieren. mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
NARA®

Hier finden Sie all unsere giftfreien Nara Produkte. Lassen Sie sich von den verschiedenen Aromen und Varianten faszinieren.

Filter schließen
 
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Schoko-Nuss
NARA® Lure 2er Pack Mustertüte
Musterartikel von NARA® Lure 100 pack Lieferumfang 1 x Mustertüte NARA® Lure 2er Pack
Inhalt 2 Stück (0,00 € * / 1 Stück)
0,00 € *
NARA® Bloc 2er Pack Mustertüte
NARA® Bloc 2er Pack Mustertüte
Musterartikel von NARA® Bloc 20 pack Lieferumfang 1 x Mustertüte NARA® Bloc 2er Pack
Inhalt 2 Stück (0,00 € * / 1 Stück)
0,00 € *
NARA® Lure 100er Pack
NARA® Lure 100er Pack
NARA® Lure ist ein high-tech NON TOX Monitor und Monitoring für Ratten und Mäuse bestehend aus einem aromatisierten Spezialkunststoff zum Einsatz mit Schlagfallen von GORILLA TRAPS Maus oder Ratte. Jegliche Monitore werden nach kurzer...
Inhalt 100 Stück (0,61 € * / 1 Stück)
ab 61,20 € *
NARA® Bloc 20er Pack
NARA® Bloc 20er Pack
NARA® Bloc dient der exakten Bestimmung von Nagern nach Bissspuren auf dem Bloc. Mit einer Langlebigkeit von 3 bis zu 12 Monaten erzielt er Best-Ergebnisse in den härtesten Umgebungen. So greifen Profis heutzutage zu NARA® für jegliche...
Inhalt 20 Stück (1,05 € * / 1 Stück)
21,00 € *
NARA® Spray
NARA® Spray
NARA® Spray - Attraktives Monitoring-Spray für Mäuse und Ratten
Inhalt 1 Stück
ab 48,45 € *

NARA® Bloc

Allergenfreier Nager-Monitor

Allergen-Management ist in vielen Lebensmittelbetrieben ein großes Thema geworden.

NARA® ist der erste allergenfreie Monitor, der speziell für diesen Einsatzzweck konzipiert wurde. Nara_BlocriZjHFA3XbdoS

Der Gesetzgeber sowie diverse Lebensmittelstandards untersagen mittlerweile den Einsatz von Antikoagulanzien zu Monitoringzwecken. Erst wenn eine Aktivität durch Nager festgestellt wird, dürfen Antikoagulanzien unter strengen Einschränkungen zum Einsatz kommen. Herkömmliche Nachweismonitore haben den entscheidenden Nachteil, dass sie dem Nager als Nahrung dienen und dafür sorgen, dass Nager länger leben und sich vermehren können. Darüber hinaus neigen die meisten herkömmlichen Monitore in Feuchtbereichen zur Schimmelpilzbildung bei Nässe oder Reinigung. In anderen Bereichen werden sie häufig durch Nicht-Zielorganismen befallen, wie zum Beispiel von Reismehlkäfern, Schaben, Silberfischchen, Motten, Ameisen oder Schnecken im Außenbereich.

NARA® Bloc dient der exakten Bestimmung von Nagern nach Bissspuren auf dem Bloc. Mit einer Langlebigkeit von 3 bis zu 12 Monaten erzielt er Best-Ergebnisse in den härtesten Umgebungen. So greifen Profis heutzutage zu NARA® für jegliche Lebensmittel- oder Pharma Unternehmen, aber auch große Naturschutzgebiete (u.a. Neuseeland) vertrauen NARA® als professionelle, und langlebige Alternative für höchste Anforderungen im Monitoring (siehe "Presse-Sektion" für Tests und Berichte).

Mit dem Best Product Award 2015 hat sich nachdrücklich gezeigt, dass die Nachfrage für eine Lösung wie NARA® immer mehr steigt und wir sind glücklich Ihnen als Profi mit NARA® eine Monitoring-Lösung zu liefern die Qualität hat und auf die Sie sich verlassen können, egal in welchem Umfeld.

Sicheres Monitoring mit NARA® Lure

Allergenfreier Monitor für Ratten- und Mausefallen

Allergen-Management ist in vielen Lebensmittelbetrieben ein großes Thema geworden.

NARA® ist der erste allergenfreie Monitor, der speziell für diesen Einsatzzweck konzipiert wurde. Nara_LurexeRxXcqufl8IF

Der Gesetzgeber sowie diverse Lebensmittelstandards untersagen mittlerweile den Einsatz von Antikoagulanzien zu Monitoringzwecken. Erst wenn eine Aktivität durch Nager festgestellt wird, dürfen Antikoagulanzien unter strengen Einschränkungen zum Einsatz kommen. Herkömmliche Nachweismonitore haben den entscheidenden Nachteil, dass sie dem Nager als Nahrung dienen und dafür sorgen, dass Nager länger leben und sich vermehren können. Darüber hinaus neigen die meisten herkömmlichen Monitore in Feuchtbereichen zur Schimmelpilzbildung. In anderen Bereichen werden sie häufig durch Nicht-Zielorganismen befallen, wie zum Beispiel von Reismehlkäfern, Schaben, Silberfischchen, Ameisen, Schnecken und Motten.

Jegliche Monitore werden nach kurzer Zeit unattraktiv oder fangen an zu schimmeln. NARA® Monitoring Lure in Schlagfallen bleibt hygienisch und hält 3 bis zu 12 Monaten seine volle Attraktivität bei. Es ist damit ein lohnenswertes Werkzeug um langfristig einen attraktiven Monitor in einer Station zu platzieren. Profis verlassen sich auf NARA® Lure und können dank der Variabilität der 3 Aromen jetzt noch flexibler agieren.

NARA® Lure bietet nie dagewesene Qualität in den Aromen: Vanille, Fisch, Fleisch, Mango und Schoko-Nuss.

Angeschaut